Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Oak Forest

5 rating

Margarita at the Oak Forest location is fantastic! She is so friendly and does a great job and really knows how to treat a customer, and is a wonderful human being. She puts a lot into her work and it shows. Thank you Margarita for a great haircut!

5 rating

Vanessa at the Oak Forest location on 7/24/22 was so friendly and helpful. And she gave a great haircut along with some helpful tips. Thank you Vanessa! I have had many positive experiences at this Sport Clips location. Thank you all!

5 rating

I had a great experience with Vanessa R

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Eric Frey. | September 11, 2022 Stylist

"Margarita at the Oak Forest location is fantastic! She is so friendly and does a great job and real"

5
Eric Frey. | July 24, 2022 Stylist

"Vanessa at the Oak Forest location on 7/24/22 was so friendly and helpful. And she gave a great hai"

5
Javier D. | July 18, 2022 Stylist

"I had a great experience with Vanessa R"

5
Chris K. | July 1, 2022 Stylist

"Vanessa was very pleasant and gave me a great haircut!"

5
Travis A. | June 29, 2022 Stylist

"Crystal was awesome and efficient! Great cut."

2
Matt A. | May 10, 2022 Stylist

"Unfortunately had a stressful and difficult haircut experience. My stylist Pharis was apparently bra"

5
Katie Bain. | April 5, 2022 Stylist

"Margarita is awesome! So good with kids! "

5
Brian I. | March 25, 2022 Stylist

"Roxanne was friendly and she gave me a excellent haircut"

5
Clint B. | March 15, 2022 Stylist

"Crystal gave me the best haircut I have gotten in years. I plan to request her from now on!"

5
Zachary C. | January 5, 2022 Stylist

"Kimberleigh was unbelievably amazing! Will be back just because of her!"