HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Oak Forest

5 rating

Vanessa cut my son’s hair, and she was great. She asked questions about the style he wanted and followed through. We’ll be back!

5 rating

Margarita is great! I leave there looking great and feeling great. She always know what to do and how I like my hair to look. Excellent Job, again Thanks.

5 rating

First time at sports cuts, staff was super nice Vanessa was great 👌

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
K C. | August 14, 2022 Haircut

"Vanessa cut my son’s hair, and she was great. She asked questions about the style he wanted and foll"

5
Damian G. | March 25, 2022 Haircut

"Margarita is great! I leave there looking great and feeling great. She always know what to do and ho"

5
Nathaniel M. | February 21, 2022 Haircut

"First time at sports cuts, staff was super nice Vanessa was great 👌"

5
Sandra M. | February 6, 2022 Haircut

"Thank you Vanessa!! Jesse is so happy with his haircut! "

5
Luis R. | January 17, 2022 Haircut

"Vanessa just did a great job cutting my hair. She was professional & accommodating."

5
James H. | January 10, 2022 Haircut

"Roxanne is one of the first people that I have actually enjoyed getting a haircut from. I’ll definit"

5
Chris D. | January 8, 2022 Haircut

"Vanessa always does a great job with my hair! Never had a problem here. "

5
Zach C. | December 24, 2021 Haircut

"Kimberleigh took the time to give me an incredible haircut on Xmas eve. She was very detailed and as"

5
KP M. | December 23, 2021 Haircut

"Margarita was great! Efficient and made my hair look great "

5
Damian G. | December 8, 2021 Haircut

"A great looking haircut, feels great too. The conversation is just icing on the top. Very profession"